MIPI DevCon 2021

A Virtual Event

MIPI DevCon 2021 will be held 28-29 September, at 07:00-11:00 (PDT), bringing developers and engineers an online forum for training and education on MIPI specifications in mobile and beyond. The two-day program will feature technical sessions and member demos focused on application examples, use cases and in-depth discussions of key MIPI specifications in mobile and mobile-influencerd areas, offering attendees new insights into specification implementation, industry advancements and trends in members' ecosystems.

The event is targeted towards developers, system architects and engineering managers, including design, test, application, system, hardware, firmware and other engineers. We expect there to be business and marketing executives in attendance, as well as press and analysts covering the event.

A mini-conference will also be held on 29 September at 09:30 IST / 13:00 JST (21:00 PDT on 28 September) to accommodate attendees in the Asia region.

Call for Participation

Opportunities are now open to share your knowledge as a conference speaker or to showcase your company as a demo participant. Visit the Speaker or Demo pages to learn more and submit a participation form. Presentation proposals in Japanese, Korean and Mandarin are encouraged.

 

 

MIPI DevCon 2020 Sessions Available On Demand

Visit the Agenda page to learn more about the sessions and demos, download presentations and view the recordings »
Visit the E-Learning Hub for one-click access to all session and demo recordings »