Which companies were part of the original MIPI Sensor Working Group?

Under the original name of “MIPI Sensor Working Group,” representatives from AMD, Broadcom, Cadence, IDT, Intel, InvenSense, Knowles, Lattice Semiconductor, MediaTek, Mentor Graphics, Nvidia, NXP, Qualcomm, QuickLogic, Sony, STMicroelectronics, Synopsys, VLSI Plus, and others created the MIPI I3C v1.0 and MIPI I3C Basic v1.0 Specifications. The WG was (and is still) chaired by Ken Foust of Intel, and vice-chaired by Satwant Singh of Lattice Semiconductor.